top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabi

Breaking free from masturbation 3

Hello guys, its Gabi on the microphone. I am sorry I couldn’t post this part yesterday but we thank God anyways. This is the concluding part of how to break free from masturbation and I am sure that if you follow my teachings, God will help you.

I told you the first thing to do in the fight of breaking free from masturbation is to guide your thoughts (Brother Raphael, have you done that?). I tell you brethren, it isn’t as easy as it is written but if you really are tired of being a slave to masturbation then you will want to guide your thoughts. Don’t think about it at all, when it comes, immediately wave it away. When that urge comes, that is the best time to get up and pray, read your bible and sing praises to God.

Another way devil might want to attack you and force you to masturbate is by planting doubts in you. That word seem small but doubt is something you should fear o. I tell you something, when you begin to doubt your abilities, you start to see impossibilities (I am not a motivational speaker but he go fit me). Anyways, that’s the truth. Once you say “I can’t do it” you surely won’t do it (No be lie). And that’s why when you begin your fight against masturbation and start guiding your thoughts, a point will come when you will start asking yourself “Can I truly break free from this?” I tell you something, the days I asked myself those questions are also the days I fell into the trap (No loud am). So what you need to do is to tell yourself “I can do it”. when I became a new spirit filled Christian, I always told myself that I can defeat masturbation and it sure worked until the day I asked myself “God, am I sure one day I won’t fall back to this” and truly brother Nkechi, I fell back.

Let me tell you this, the fact that you have the spirit doesn’t mean you won’t sin (Leave me alone let me explain). The spirit is not there to stop you from sinning, he is there to help you not to sin and guide you. If you make up your mind to sin, my brother the flesh will take over you. If truly the spirit will stop you from sinning, then I don’t think the apostles and the great men that wrote the bible will bother telling us about what we should not do, they would rather have said “Find the holy spirit and you won’t sin again in your life”. I tell you something, even the Holy Spirit respect your will.

So back to what I was saying, if you stand and declare with all determination “I won’t masturbate again!!” and for one day, you don’t doubt yourself then I promise, you won’t masturbate again.

See, at certain time in your fight to stop this disgusting attitude, the devil will attack you with problems so as to make you start thinking about things of the flesh but bro Samuel, I tell you, we are not ignorant of the devices of the devil. Guide your thoughts, stand Firm and don’t succumb to challenges.

If you can do all these bro Victor, I assure you, you will come and testify to me in future.

I will advise you to always get yourself busy so you don’t start thinking of rubbish. Always ask yourself “Will I prefer just 120 years on earth to eternity”.

Let’s even be sincere, apart from the fact that God hates it, Masturbation is disgusting. I discovered I start to have good body scents when I stopped masturbating (Bro Raphael, why are you smelling my body?)

I will also advise you to join a fellowship group so that you will be always fortified to fight (I don’t mean gidigbo or karate, bro Nkechi, I know that’s what you are thinking).

Please don’t expect an ultimate stop, you will notice that the rate at which you masturbate will reduce and then one day, you will see you now hate it.

For those under demonic possession, there is a way. It is possible to be delivered without booking a deliverance session that’s if you have faith in God. The blood of Jesus has been shed to always save you and fight for you, all you need to do is to pray asking the blood of Jesus to take up your fight, plea the blood, do it with faith, don’t doubt, I tell you, it is possible (I am a living testimony). Be angry, pray with the blood and I promise you, it will be well (Remember to have faith in God).

Do this and you can sure tell me about how it’s going. Talk to me: akilozig@gmail.com

Fellowship also helps in breaking free

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Purpose

PURPOSE I stumbled on a scripture some days ago (Days Ke? Some weeks ago). It was talking about how our destiny has already been...

Comments


bottom of page