top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabi

In Our Heads

As a child, i use to have lot of interesting and funny things in my head or perhaps in my imaginations. The adult weren't ready to listen to those things, they dismissed it as "Child's talk".

Growing up, i have sought for ways to bring these my imaginations into reality but all my trials probably ended up in failure. I wanted the world to know what was in my head, i wanted them to know my imagination and then, i got the formula. Writing.

I discovered that the only way to bring my imaginations into reality is by writing, i had pen down all that i have held for ages long. Now, the grown ups now have to read what they once dismissed as "Child's talk" in my writing.

Most times, the life of a writer is often penned down in their writings.


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Purpose

PURPOSE I stumbled on a scripture some days ago (Days Ke? Some weeks ago). It was talking about how our destiny has already been...

Comentarios


bottom of page